

Norfolk Crime Line – Who Are We?

PRESIDENT

Matthew Ripley Ripley Heatwole Company, Inc. Telcom Systems LLC

FIRST VICE-PRESIDENT Wendall L. Winn III Winn Nursery of Virginia, Inc.

SECOND VICE-PRESIDENT Emily Keogh Zak Central Business District Association

SECRETARY Rad C. Davenport Grandbridge Real Estate Capital LLC

TREASURER Jennifer Ann Pfitzner Saunders Mathews Pfitzner CPA

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT Phil D. Davenport Builders & Contractors Exchange, Inc.

> Norfolk Police Department Representatives

Officer JoAnn Hughes Detective Robert Graupmann

Sherriff's Office Representative

Brian A. Williams

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Kelly A. Johnson Southern Bank

Wills Miller Trident Utility Contracting

Bridget A. Murray Newport News Commonwealth Attorney

> Kristen Peters AvalonBay Communities

James T. Reid* City of Norfolk Retirees Association

Warren A. Stewart* Ed. D Norfolk Public School Board

BG(VA) Duncan M. (Pete) Thompson, Sr. U.S. Army Retired Virginia Department of Military Affairs (VDF)

> Carleen K. Muncy Executive Assistant

* Past Presidents

Post Office Box 9296 • Norfolk, Virginia 23505-9296 • 1-888-LOCK-U-UP